Delete Objective
Deletes its key results and their check-ins with it.
A key may change any objective. A signed-in session changes only
one its person may edit in the app: they own it, are on its team
(or a team inside it), created it, or are an app admin of OKR Hub.
Anybody else gets 403 forbidden, and a Viewer of OKR Hub
403 viewer_only; an objective the person may not see is a 404,
for an app admin too.
Authentication
AuthorizationBearer
Bearer authentication of the form Bearer <token>, where token is your auth token.
Path parameters
objectiveId
Errors
403
Forbidden Error
404
Not Found Error
429
Too Many Requests Error